Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of SDSU international programs staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
SDSU Study Abroad office
This table shows a listing of staff members.
The SDSU Study Abroad office, a part of the International Student Center, assists all SDSU students who wish to gain international experience by providing access to a variety of international experiences, including study abroad programs, international internships and volunteer programs. Office email address: studyabroad@sdsu.edu
Name Email Phone
Ms. Karina Araiza karaiza@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Ms. Leticia Kahya lkahya@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Mr. Ryan C McLemore rmclemore@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Ms. Inemesit Williams iwilliams@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
CES Faculty-Led Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
The Faculty-Led Study Abroad office in the College of Extended Studies (CES), in conjunction with campus departments and faculty, offers short-term study abroad programs available to both current SDSU students and the general public. Office email address: facultyledstudyabroad@sdsu.edu
Name Email Phone
Ms. Amanda Mae Chamberlain achamberlain@sdsu.edu (619) 594-9400
Dr. Adrienne Fusek afusek@sdsu.edu (619) 594-9400
Mr. Philip Hoog phoog@sdsu.edu (619) 594-9400
Mr. Luis Vega luis.vega@sdsu.edu (619) 594-9400
Imperial Valley Campus
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Aracely Bojorquez abojorqu@sdsu.edu (760) 768-5506
College of Arts & Letters
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Jessica Baham jbaham@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0621
International Business Department
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Maribel Franco mfranco@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4505
Ms. Marisela LaPlante mlaplante@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4505
College of Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Jacki L Booth jbooth@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3711
Dr. Sarah Maheronnaghsh smaheron@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3266
College of Engineering
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Donovan Geiger dgeiger@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6079
Fowler College of Business
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Willaine Cabal Carr wcabal@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2605
College of Health and Human Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Julianna Dugan jdugan@sdsu.edu (619) 594-7103
College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts (PSFA)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Giancarlo Taylor gtaylor@sdsu.edu (619) 594-092
College of Sciences
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Maureen Crawford mcrawford@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1813