Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of SDSU international programs staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Assessment - International Affairs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Chris Kjonaas ckjonaas@sdsu.edu 619-594-2200
College of Arts & Letters
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Jessica Baham jbaham@sdsu.edu (619) 594-0621
College of Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Jacki L Booth jbooth@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3711
Dr. Sarah Maheronnaghsh smaheron@sdsu.edu (619) 594-3266
College of Engineering
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Donovan Geiger dgeiger@sdsu.edu (619) 594-6079
College of Health and Human Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Julianna Dugan jdugan@sdsu.edu (619) 594-7103
College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts (PSFA)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Giancarlo Taylor gtaylor@sdsu.edu (619) 594-092
College of Sciences
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Maureen Crawford mcrawford@sdsu.edu (619) 594-1813
Fowler College of Business
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Willaine Cabal Carr wcabal@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2605
Imperial Valley Campus
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Aracely Bojorquez abojorqu@sdsu.edu (760) 768-5506
International Business Department
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Maribel Franco mfranco@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4505
Ms. Marisela LaPlante mlaplante@sdsu.edu (619) 594-4505
Study Abroad - International Affairs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
The Study Abroad office, a part of International Affairs, assists all SDSU students who wish to gain international experience by providing access to a variety of international experiences, including study abroad programs, international internships, and volunteer programs. Office email address: studyabroad@sdsu.edu
Name Email Phone
Ms. Karina Araiza karaiza@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Ms. Leticia Kahya lkahya@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Mr. Ryan C McLemore rmclemore@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475