Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
SDSU Study Abroad office
The SDSU Study Abroad office, a part of the International Student Center, assists all SDSU students who wish to gain international experience by providing access to a variety of international experiences, including study abroad programs, international internships and volunteer programs.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Willaine Cabal wcabal@sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Mr. Ryan C McLemore rmclemore@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Ms. Katie Palumbo kpalumbo@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
Ms. Inemesit Williams iwilliams@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2475
CES Faculty-Led Study Abroad
The Faculty-Led Study Abroad office in the College of Extended Studies (CES), in conjunction with campus departments and faculty, offers short-term study abroad programs available to both current SDSU students and the general public.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Amanda Mae Chamberlain amandamae888@gmail.com (619) 594-0540
Mr. Philip Hoog phoog@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-9400
Dr. Adrienne Richart arichart@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-5154
Mr. Luis Vega luis.vega@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-9400
Office of International Programs (OIP)
The Office of International Programs (OIP), in the Division of Academic Affairs provides a full range of services to SDSU faculty, staff and the University community.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Rebekah Fuganti rfuganti@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0938
College of Arts & Letters
College of Arts & Letters
Name Email Phone
CAL StudyAbroad calstudyabroad@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3476
College of Education
Name Email Phone
Dr. Sarah Maheronnaghsh smaheron@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3266
College of Engineering
Name Email Phone
Mr. Donovan Geiger dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-6079
College of Health and Human Services
Name Email Phone
Ms. Roxanne Riedel rriedel@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-6477
College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts (PSFA)
Name Email Phone
Mr. Giancarlo Taylor gtaylor@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-092
College of Sciences
Name Email Phone
Ms. Maureen Crawford mcrawford@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-1813
Fowler College of Business
Name Email Phone
Dr. Teresa Donahue tdonahue@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3902
International Business Department
International Business Department
Name Email Phone
Ms. Maribel Franco mfranco@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-4505
Ms. Marisela LaPlante mlaplante@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-4505
Division of Undergraduate Studies
Name Email Phone
Ms. Chris Kjonaas ckjonaas@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-2200
Imperial Valley Campus
Name Email Phone
Ms. Aracely Bojorquez abojorqu@mail.sdsu.edu 760-768-5506